Happy Birthday to me

age perfect

Like Jack Benny, I am 39 — again.

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to me

  1. Sister, my sister it is with great joy and honor that I wish you a happy birthday! As we live longer we only gain more wisdom to share. I just love the inspiration you so beautifully share daily that is such a blessing to me and others. So, just know that you are truly loved and always thought of. You are precious to me Tanya and always on my mind.

    On this your 39th birthday I wish you all the joy that life has to offer and God has planned for you. You have gifts that have yet to be opened, how exciting!!!

    Thanks for being my sister and my friend.

    P. S. We have a book to work on together; our lives matter so much and would inspire so many. My gift to you this day is, A request to share our journey through sisterhood and how our lives have meant so much to one another while circumstances out of our control kept us apart.

    With Love,
    Margaret

Leave a Reply

